Peep Show: The RaFa Orchestra – E Samba

This video was taken live at the Stockholm Jazz Fest

Rasmus Faber – keyboards & vocals
Emily McEwan – vocals
Melo – vocals & keyboards
Thomas Eby – percussion & vocals
Gustav Lundgren – acoustic guitar
Carl Bjoersell – electric guitar
Mad Midget – bass
Harry Wallin – percussion
JR Robertson – drums

Karl Frid – trombone & arrangements
Kristian Harborg – tenor saxophone
Patrik Skoog – trumpet
Tore Berglund – baritone saxophone & flute

Video by Karl Friman, Adrian Levander,
Erik Henriksson, Hampus Lundgren and Tobias Larsson.
Sound recorded by Mikael Gomilsek
Sound mixed by Rasmus Faber

Special thanks to Rasmus Faber for giving away such incredible footage!

Get yours at Rasmus’ page at

Check out Rasmus’ FB page!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s