Robert Glasper Experiment: Black Radio 2


After the success of their debut of Black Radio, The Robert Glasper Experiment releases of Black Radio 2 on Blue Note October 29th,  The core remains the Experiment, as astoundingly versatile a band as has ever existed, featuring Robert Glasper on keyboards, Derrick Hodge on bass, Mark Colenburg on drums, and Casey Benjamin on vocoder and saxophone. Providing the vocals includes Common, Fall Out Boy’s Patrick Stump, Brandy, Jill Scott, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius, Anthony Hamilton,Faith Evans, Norah Jones, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Luke James, Emeli Sandé, Lalah Hathaway, and Malcolm-Jamal Warner.

Fans can find news about the new album, listen to and purchase music, watch exclusive videos, see upcoming tour dates and more in The Official Robert Glasper Experiment App, which is available now exclusively through the iTunes App Store.

 Check out more on Blue Note


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s